blue-check 16 southern provinces/cities are added to implementation of social distancing from July 19th, 2021

Dispatch No. 969/TTg-KGVX dated July 17th, 2021 of the Prime Minister regarding the implementation of social distancing to prevent and control the pandemic in certain provinces and cities
Posted: 19/7/2021 7:07:14 AM | Latest updated: 6/8/2021 8:39:08 AM (GMT+7) | LuatVietnam: 5250 | Vietlaw: 520

Because the COVID-19 pandemic spreads in many southern provinces/cities, the Prime Minister requests to implement social distancing in all parts of the following provinces/cities: Can Tho city and Binh Phuoc, Tay Ninh, Ba Ria - Vung Tau, Tien Giang, Long An , Vinh Long, Dong Thap, Ben Tre, Hau Giang, An Giang, Bac Lieu, Soc Trang, Tra Vinh, Ca Mau, Kien Giang provinces.

The social distancing duration is 14 days, starting from 0:00 on July 19th, 2021.

Prior to the aforesaid date, Ho Chi Minh City and Binh Duong, Dong Nai provinces ware required to implement social distancing in the whole city/province.

Related documents
blue-check 1063/CĐ-TTgHCMC and some southern provinces continue undergoing quarantine for more 14 days
Penalty document
Effective Date Unknown
ExpiredDate Unknown
Published Vietlaw's Newsletter No. 520
Files attachment
enflag pdficon CV969_17072021TTg[ENGLISH].pdf
No data